skip to Main Content

Ugandan Board

Mto Moyoni is blessed with two Advisory Board members, who have committed themselves to be a spiritual cover for the centre. The former Arch Bishop Henry Luke Orombi and Pastor Nicolas Wafula.

Mto Moyoni is governed by a Ugandan Board.
The Board members are:

Mrs. Beatrice Langa, – Chairperson
Mrs. Jane Etuket – Treasurer
Mr. Godfrey Yunju – Member
Mr. Joseph Mulungi – Member
Ingrid Wilts – Secretary.


Back To Top